Annual Crown Awards
Now accepting submissions! Enter today for the opportunity to become a finalist at the 52nd Annual Crown Awards.
52nd Annual ICVM Crown Awards

About The Crown Awards

The longest-running faith-based film awards ceremony celebrates its 52nd annual year recognizing and promoting the very best in Christian production. 

We award 19 categories for every type of production, including Movies, Documentaries, Foreign Films, Series, Shorts, Foreign Films, Church Media, Student Films, Comedy, Best Actor, Best Actress and more.

5 finalists in each category will be announced at a dinner ceremony held at the ICVM annual Storytellers Conference in November. The 5 finalists advance to our annual red-carpet ICVM Crown Awards Ceremony held at the NRB Christian Media Convention where 3 winners in each category will be announced and get their awards on-stage! 

Together with over 3,500 of the top Christian TV, radio and film professionals, winners get recognition in front of an impressive professional audience to bring greater promotional opportunities than most festivals.

You’ve made a film you want the world to see? 

Submit your film to the 52nd annual ICVM Crown Awards today. 

0 Days
0 Hours
0 Minutes
0 Seconds

Join Us at the ICVM Crown Awards

The ICVM Storyteller’s Conference on October 9th – 12th, 2024 will announce our finalists at the Crown Awards dinner ceremony.

Attend ICVM Storyteller's Conference

ICVM hosts annual events including the Annual Crown Awards, Christian Film Market, Script to Story Pitch-A-Thon, and Investors Lion’s Den that all come together at our annual conference held in November.


Crown Award Films

Browse through featured ICVM Crown Award winning films from previous years. 



Running the Bases

Return To Palau

Game Changer


Hope In the Holy Land

When We Last Spoke

The Least Of These


The Pilgrim's Progress

I Can Only Imagine Study

When We Last Spoke


Because of Gracia


The Case For Christ

The Lost Medallion


The List


C.H. Spurgeon

Trade of Innocents

C.S. Lewis
Beyond Narnia

Journey Into the amazon

Amy Carmichael

Faith Happens

The Frontier Boys

The Terri Schiavo Story

Last Flight Out

ICVM Crown Awards Previous Winners

See previous winners in all categories.


Since 1973

Since 1973, when a group of distributors began to honor the work of Christian film producers, the traditional awards ceremony has made a great ending to the ICVM conference each year. The Crown Awards are a celebration of films and film-makers, encouraging and inspiring creativity by showcasing great examples of excellence in communicating Christian values.
Learn More ABout ICVM

Join The Community

Connect with us to receive the latest news and stories from ICVM.